Home
German  |  English
Home
 
Home
Your contact persons
Representations
branch abroad
Support Hotline
Contact form
Directions
Gushing water
© Austria Advertising/Fankhauser
extrunet GmbH
Bad Haller Straße 40
A-4550 Kremsmünster
T: +43 (0) 570580-2
F: +43 (0) 570580-923
Mail to: office@extrunet.com
Your contact persons
If you have any questions, just call us or send us an e-mail.
For detailed information we are at your disposal at any time!
Thomas Stadlhuber

Sales West Europe

phone: +43 570 580-244
thomas.stadlhuber@extrunet.com
Dietmar Gruber

Sales North- and Eastern Europe

phone: +43 570 580-377
dietmar.gruber@extrunet.com
Wolfgang Gasselseder

Technical Management Engeneering, Sales South- and North America, Africa

phone: +43 570 580-240
wolfgang.gasselseder@extrunet.com
Siegfried Pramberger

Technical Management Tooling

phone: +43 570 580-111
siegfried.pramberger@extrunet.com
Thomas Balak

Sales Great Britain, Ireland, Belgium

phone: +43 570 580-890
thomas.balak@extrunet.com
Choukri Karabach
BSc - Dipl. BA

Sales Africa, Gulf, Middle East,

phone: +43 570 580-277
choukri.karabach@extrunet.com
Home  |  Sitemap  |  Contact  |  Imprint  |  mail to: office@extrunet.com