Home
Deutsch  |  Englisch
Home
 
Home
Ihre Ansprechpartner
Vertretungen
Niederlassungen
Support Hotline
Kontaktformular
Anfahrt
Eisriesenwelt bei Werfen / Salzburger Land
© Österreich Werbung/Eisriesenwelt
extrunet GmbH
Bad Haller Straße 40
A-4550 Kremsmünster
T: +43 (0) 570580-2
F: +43 (0) 570580-923
Mail to: office@extrunet.com
Niederlassungen
extrunet amerika



Kurt A. Wimmer
Director Sales & Marketing

903 Industrial | Tecumseh | MI 49286 | USA
Cell: +1 610 909 8683
Phone: 517 301 4504
Fax: 517 301 4569
kurt.a.wimmer@extrunet.com
Helmut Linsgeseder
Director US Operations

903 Industrial | Tecumseh | MI 49286 | USA
Cell: +1 734 730 9701
Phone: 517 301 4504
Fax: 517 301 4569
helmut.linsgeseder@extrunet.com

Michael Hicks
Production Manager

903 Industrial | Tecumseh | MI 49286 | USA
Cell: +1 734 368 2334
Phone: 517 301 4504
Fax: 517 301 4569
michael.hicks@extrunet.com
Astrid Welch
Operations Manager

903 Industrial | Tecumseh | MI 49286 | USA
Phone: 517 301 4504
Fax: 517 301 4569
astrid.welch@extrunet.com
Debra Simpkins
Accounting

903 Industrial | Tecumseh | MI 49286 | USA
Phone: 517 301 4504
Fax: 517 301 4569
debra.simpkins@extrunet.com
SPG Machinery (Shandong) Co., Ltd.



Chunzi Zou
General Manager

No.1299 Zheshan Nanlu | Zheshan Industrial Park | Zhangqiu City
CN-250200 SHANDONG PROVINCE
Tel: +86 531 8331 6451
Mobil: +86 186 7888 9001
chunzi.zou@spg-shandong.cn
Home  |  Sitemap  |  Kontakt  |  Impressum  |  mail to: office@extrunet.com